Contacts at Thornell Road

Office / Department Name Phone Email
Main Office 585-267-1700
Main Office Fax 585-385-2099
Principal Roger DeBell 585-267-1701 Roger_DeBell@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Principal's Office Maria Rodriguez 585-267-1702 Maria_Rodriguez@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Art Helga Lubbers 585-267-1712 Helga_Lubbers@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Attendance Line 585-267-1709
Counselor Lisa Hems 585-267-1760 Lisa_Hems@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Food Service Bev DeCillis 585-267-1775 Beverly_DeCillis@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Head Custodian Richard Parkison 585-267-1755 Richard_Parkison@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Health Office Teresa Lattuca 585-267-1740 Teresa_Lattuca@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Library Janah Autovino 585-267-1725 Janah_Autovino@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Physical Education Greg Bischoping and Kim Hill 585-267-1711 Gregory_Bischoping@Pittsford.monroe.edu Kimberly_Hill@Pittsford.monroe.edu
PST/SST TBD 585-267-1710 TBD
Psychologist/Behavior Specialist Katie Wells 585-267-1707 Katie_Wells@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Reading Specialist Samantha St. James 585-267-3429 Samantha_St.James@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Speech Therapist Jackie Wachob 585-267-1732 Jackie_Wachob@Pittsford.monroe.edu