Pittsford Odyssey of the Mind Advisors

Please contact your individual Building Advisor:
School Contact Email
Allen Creek TBD
Jefferson Road Emily Sweeney Emily_Sweeney@pittsford.monroe.edu
Mendon Center Joyce Bernard Joyce_Bernard@pittsford.monroe.edu
Park Road Jennifer Figo Jennifer_Figo@pittsford.monroe.edu
Thornell Road TBD
Barker Road Middle School Shelly Carmel Shelly_Carmel@aol.com
Calkins Road Middle School Jean Squire-Gefell Jean_Squire-Gefell@pittsford.monroe.edu
Mendon High School Kristina Otto Kristina_Otto@pittsford.monroe.edu
District Coordinator Joyce Bernard Joyce_Bernard@pittsford.monroe.edu