Model UN

  • Welcome to Sutherland's Model UN Page!

    Please join our Facebook group:  Pittsford Sutherland Model UN

    Follow us on Twitter:  @sutherlandmun

    Follow us on Instagram:  sutherland_mun

    Meeting notices will be sent out via the Facebook group, Twitter & Instagram, as well as on the morning announcements.  If you have a question about the club, please come see Ms. Shea. 



    Co-Presidents - Selin Akbas & Tim Forth

    Secretary - Sam Johnson

    Treasuers - Anushka Mandava & Charlie Vaules


Related Files