Key Contacts - Physical Education Department

  • Pittsford Physical Education Staff

    Rev. 3/19/2020


    Physical Education Standards Leader K-12

    Esther Marino


    Mendon High School

    Fred Ricci*

    Craig Northrup

    Heidi Rassmussen

    Brian Tripp

    Kerryn Thompson


    Sutherland High School

    Kathy Hutteman*

    Richard Copeland

    Jason Bernas

    Sean Hopkins

    Jame Coles

    Paul Myers


    Calkins Road Middle School

    Charles Webster*

    Mark Hurley

    Tracy Hopkins

    Jamie Coles

    Barker Road Elementary

    Janet Wright*

    Jason Bovenzi

    Stephen Schreib

    Amy Overton

    Adapted Physical Education

    James McAlpin*


    Allen Creek Elementary School

    Robert Novitsky*

    James McAlpin


    Jefferson Road Elementary School 

    Esther Marino*

    Bret Burrows


    Mendon Center Elementary School

    Steve Marriott*

    Pam Creighton

    Andrew Whipple

    Park Road Elementary School

    Dan Caparco*

    Keith Pittinaro

    Thornell Road Elementary School

    Kimberly Hill*

    Gregory Bischoping

    Amy Overton

    Guide to symbols:

    *  Department Leader (Middle and H.S.) / Building Contact (Elementary)

I teach physical education, what's your superpower image