Class Officer Election Results

  • Results for the 2022 - 2023 Class Officer Elections are posted below. 
    Names are listed alphabetically.

    Any students who were not elected are still welcome to participate in class activities.  Please contact the Class Advisors for more information.  Interviews for specific positions will occur at a later date.  See your advisor for more details.

    Class of 2023:  Mrs. Measer

    Maggie George
    Charlie Holland
    Rex Kesselring
    Keturah Lockett
    Anna Lopoukhine
    Tenzen Nicholas
    Peter Refermat

    Class of 2024:  Mr. Foti

    Georgie Crane
    Mary Devine
    Minjee Kim
    Noah Mroueh
    Thomas Raith
    Anna Young

    Class of 2025:  Mr. LeVan

    Dylan Bhatia
    Zach Canning
    Ethan Daley
    Annie Dodge
    Sarah Gargano
    Harper Wallace