Counseling Services at Pittsford Schools

  • The PCSD counseling department empowers students to independently do their best work and be their best selves. Students will develop the character and skills necessary to participate ethically and productively in a global society.                                       

    As a result of participating in the PCSD Counseling program, students will be able to independently … 

    • understand and reflect upon personal strengths, skills, and actions to guide life decisions; and flexibly adapt to change; 
    • act respectfully, responsibly, and ethically in all contexts. 
    • apply perspective taking and interpersonal skills to establish and maintain positive relationships; 
    • utilize a variety of resources to set and reflect upon personal, academic, and career goals; 
    • problem-solve and resolve conflict using creative and innovative thinking skills;  
    • apply perseverance, positive attitude, strong work ethic, and self-discipline to productively participate in all settings.  

School Counselors

School Name Phone Email
Allen Creek Elementary Jenna Randisi 585-267-1260 Jenna_Randisi@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Jefferson Road Elementary Elizabeth Candeias 585-267-1360 Elizabeth_Candeias@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Mendon Center Elementary Andrea Tutino 585-267-3924 Andrea_Tutino@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Mendon Center Elementary Martha McKenna 585-267-3181 Martha_McKenna@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Park Road Elementary Catharine Healy 585-267-3727 Catharine_Healy@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Thornell Road Elementary Lisa Hems 585-267-3381 Lisa_Hems@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Barker Road Middle JoElyn Sesso 585-267-3943 JoElyn_Sesso@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Barker Road Middle Gail Ballard 585-267-3484 Gail_Ballard@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Barker Road Middle Lisa Weld 585-267-3669 Lisa_Weld@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Calkins Road Middle Jenna Kailbourne 585-267-3913 Jenna_Kailbourne@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Calkins Road Middle Erin Sullivan 585-267-3123 Erin_Sullivan@pittsford.monroe.edu
Calkins Road Middle Amy Daniels 585-267-3944 Amy_Daniels@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Mendon High Eric Domroes, Head Counselor 585-267-3631 Eric_Domroes@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Mendon High Vincent DiGiacomo 585-267-3675 Vincent_DiGiacomo@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Mendon High Keith Molinich 585-267-3121 Keith_Molinich@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Mendon High James Englerth 585-267-3678 James_Englerth@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Sutherland High Lynne Drake 585-267-3120 Lynne_Drake@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Sutherland High Dawn Howe 585-267-3676 Dawn_Howe@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Sutherland High Colleen Teel, Head Counselor 585-267-3122 Colleen_Teel@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Sutherland High Ben Winter 585-267-3963 Benjamin_Winter@Pittsford.Monroe.edu