Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Physical Education: Key Contacts

Key Contacts - Physical Education Department

Pittsford Physical Education Staff by Building

Physical Education Standards Leader K-12
Bret Burrows

Mendon High School
Fred Ricci*
Craig Northrup
Brian Tripp
Kerryn Thompson
Steve Marriott 

Sutherland High School
Kathy Hutteman*

Jason Bernas
Sean Hopkins
Keith Pittinaro
Jason Bovenzi 

Calkins Road Middle School
Charles Webster*
Mark Hurley
Tracy Hopkins
Jason Bovenzi

Barker Road Middle School  
Stephen Schreib*
Kim Hill
Jamie Coles  
Brandon Derosa

District Adapted Physical Education Contact
James Mcalpin*

Allen Creek Elementary School
Robert Novitsky*
James Mcalpin

Jefferson Road Elementary School
Bret Burrows*
Esther Marino
Paul Myers

Mendon Center Elementary School
Andrew Whipple*
Pam Creighton
Paul Myers

Park Road Elementary School
Dan Caparco*
Heidi Rassmussen
Brandon Derosa    

Thornell Road Elementary School
Amy Overton*
Gregory Bischoping
Kara Carpenter 

Guide to Symbols:

*  Department Leader (Middle and H.s.) / Building Contact (Elementary)