Key Contacts at Allen Creek

Office / Department Name Phone Email
Main Office Katie Reynolds 585-267-1200 Katherine_Reynolds@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Main Office Fax 585-381-9217
Principal's Office Barb Bock 585-267-1202 Barbara_Bock@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Principal Michael Biondi 585-267-1201 Michael_Biondi@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Attendance 585-267-1209
Nurse Maria Hartman 585-267-1240 Maria_Hartman@pittsfordr.monroe.edu
Library Karen Wilson 585-267-1225 Karen_Wilson@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Counselor Jenna Randisi 585-267-1260 Jenna_Randisi@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Physical Education Bob Novitsky 585-267-1211 Robert_Novitsky@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Psychologist/PST/SST Deb Browne 585-267-1207 Debora_Browne@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Reading Kathy Rudd 585-267-3320 Kathryn_Rudd@pittsford.monroe.edu
Speech Mary Haltiner 585-267-1232 Mary_Haltiner@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Food Service Lana Johnson 585-267-1275 Lana_Johnson@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Head Custodian Carol Schultz 585-267-1255 Carol_Schultz@Pittsford.monroe.edu