Team 7 - Maroon

  • Christopher Compson                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 English
    Christopher_Compson@pittsford.monroe.edu

    Sarah Nesbitt - Link to Ms. Nesbitt's Webpage
    Science
    Sarah_Nesbitt@pittsford.monroe.edu

    Kelly Wesley - Link to Mrs. Wesley's Website
    Social Studies
    Kelly_Wesley@pittsford.monroe.edu

    Caitlin Colburn -- Link to Mrs. Colburn's Website
    Math
    Caitlin_Colburn@pittsford.monroe.edu

    Mary Fien-Silco, Team LeaderLink to Mrs. Fien-Silco's Website
    Learning Specialist
    Mary_Fien-Silco@pittsford.monroe.edu

    Jenner Kailbourne
    Counselor
    Jenner_Kailbourne@pittsford.monroe.edu