Team 7 - Maroon

  • Christopher Compson                                                                                                                                                                                      English
    Christopher_Compson@pittsford.monroe.edu

    Sarah Nesbitt - Link to Ms. Nesbitt's Webpage
    Science
    Sarah_Nesbitt@pittsford.monroe.edu
    co-team leader

    Kelly Wesley - Link to Mrs. Wesley's Website
    Social Studies
    Kelly_Wesley@pittsford.monroe.edu
    co-team leader

    Caitlin Colburn -- Link to Mrs. Colburn's Website
    Math
    Caitlin_Colburn@pittsford.monroe.edu

    Nicole Zaromitidis                                                                                                                                                                              Learning Specialist
    nicole_zaromitidis@pittsford.monroe.edu 

    Jenner Kailbourne
    Counselor
    Jenner_Kailbourne@pittsford.monroe.edu