Office / Department Name Phone Email
Main Office Liz Bartolotta 585-267-1300
Main Office Fax 585-385-6426
Principal Shawn Clark 585-267-1301 Shawn_Clark@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Principal's Office Cynthia Craig 585-267-1302 Cynthia_Craig@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Art Karen Maslyn 585-267-1312 Karen_Maslyn@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Attendance Line 585-267-1309
Counselor Elizabeth Candeias 585-267-1200 Elizabeth_Candeias@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Food Service Laurie Patterson 585-267-1375 Laurie_Patterson@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Head Custodian Terri Mack 585-267-1355 Terri_Mack@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Health Office 585-267-1340
Library Emily Sweeney 585-267-1325 Emily_Sweeney@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Physical Education Bret Burrows 585-267-1311 D.Bret_Burrows@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Psychologist Sunny(Sarah)Campbell 585-267-1307 Sarah_Campbell@pittsford.monroe.edu
Speech Therapist Valerie Kenyon 585-267-1332 Valerie_Kenyon@pittsford.monroe.edu