Office / Department Name Phone Email
Main Office 585-267-1500
Main Office Fax 585-385-6356
Principal Dr. Mark Balsamo 585-267-1501 Mark_Balsamo@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Principal's Office Jennifer Figo 585-267-1502 Jennifer_Figo@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Art Amanda Kirkebye 585-267-1512 Amanda_Kirkebye@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Attendance Line 585-267-1509
Counselor Cathy Healy 585-267-1560 Catharine_Healy@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Food Services Rose Statt-Hanscom 585-267-1575 Rose_Statt-Hanscom@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Head Custodian Gary Alloco 585-267-1555 Gary_Alloco@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Health Office 585-267-1540
Library Tami Holihan 585-267-1525 Tami_Holihan@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Physical Education Dan Caparco and Keith Pittinaro 585-267-1511 Dan_Caparco@Pittsford.monroe.eduKeith_Pittinaro@pittsford.monroe.edu
PST/SST Christine Karpovich 585-267-1510 Christine_Karpovich@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Psychologist 585-267-1507
Speech Therapist Jaclynn Joly 585-267-3169 Jaclynn_Joly@Pittsford.monroe.edu