Office / Department Name Phone Email
Main Office Amy Farmer 585-267-1800 Amy_Farmer@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Principal Shana Cutaia 585-267-1801 Shana_Cutaia@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Principal's Office Sandy Dyer-Wigg 585-267-1802 Sandy_Dyer-Wigg@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Assistant Principal Teresa Seeler 585-267-1804 Teresa_Seeler@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Assistant Principal's Office Lori Manzella 585-267-1805 Lori_Manzella@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Art Beth Hills 585-267-1812 Beth_Hills@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Attendance 585-267-1809
Community Service 585-267-1816
Counseling Department Linda Ewart 585-267-1860 Linda_Ewart@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Head Custodian Kevin O'Connor 585-267-1855 Kevin_O'Connor@Pittsford.monroe.edu
English Department Holli Englerth 585-267-18201 Holli_Englerth@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Food Service Barbara Pedersen 585-267-1875 Barbara_Pederson@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Health Department Christine Hopkins 585-267-1822 Christine_Hopkins@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Home and Careers Department Danielle Gerby 585-267-1823 Danielle_Gerby@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Library Danielle Read 585-267-1825 Danielle_Read@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Math Department Suzanne Graser 585-267-1834 Suzanne_Graser@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Music Department Michael Wahl 585-267-1826 Michael_Wahl@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Nurse Karen Eipert 585-267-1840 Karen_Eipert@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Physical Education Janet Wright 585-267-1811 Janet_Wright@Pittsford.monroe.edu
PST/SST Holly Nathan-Colon 585-267-1810 Holly_Nathan-Colon@pittsford.monroe.edu
Psychologist Ellen Fox 585-267-1807 ellen_fox@pittsford.monroe.edu
Pittsford Youth Services Counselor 585-267-3954
Reading Emily Labenski 585-267-3927 Emily_Labaenski@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Registrar Valerie Thyroff 585-267-1827 valerie_thyroff@pittsford.monroe.edu
Science Department Susan Lochner 585-267-1828 Susan_Lochner@Pittsford.monroe.edu