Key Contacts at Calkins Road

Office / Department Name Phone Email
Main Office Christine Kittrell 585-267-1900 Christine_Kittrell@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Principal Joshua Walker 585-267-1901 Joshua_Walker@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Principal's Office Danielle Trenkler 585-267-1902 Danielle_Trenkler@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Assistant Principal Michael Falzoi 585-267-1903 Michael_Falzoi@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Assistant Principal's Office Caroline Hurlburt-Keeler 585-267-1905 Catherine_Hurlburt-Keeler@pittsford.monroe.edu
Art Department Stephanie Warchol 585-267-1912 Stephanie_Warchol@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Attendance Diane Smith 585-267-1909 Diane_Smith@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Community Service 585-267-1916
Counseling Department Amy Daniels 585-267-1960 Amy_Daniels@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Head Custodian Thomas Steely 585-267-1955 Thomas_Steely@Pittsford.monroe.edu
English Department David Burritt 585-267-3822 David_Burrit@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Food Service Sandy Schrom 585-267-1975 Sandy_Schrom@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Health Department Erin McRae 585-267-1922 Erin_McRae@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Home and Careers Department Claudia Foti 585-267-1923 Claudia_Foti@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Library Toni Baller 585-267-1925 Toni_Baller@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Math Department Kristin Leahy 585-267-3159 Kristin_Leahy@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Music Department John Beel 585-267-3531 John_Beel@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Nurse Kathleen Lewis 585-267-1940 Kathleen_Lewis@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Physical Education Department Charlie Webster 585-267-1911 Charles_Webster@Pittsford.monroe.edu
PST/SST Holly Nathan-Colon 585-267-1910 Holly_Nathan-Colon@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Psychologist Geoff Bones 585-267-1907 Geoff_Bones@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Reading Deana Cleason 585-267-3422 Deana_Cleason@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Registrar Carla Boerman 585-267-1927 Carla_Boerman@pittsford.monroe.edu
Science Department Gregg Herman 585-267-1928 Gregg_Herman@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Social Studies Department Loriann Dermody 585-267-1929 Loriann_Dermody@Pittsford.monroe.edu