Our Building Information

  • Pittsford Mendon High School
    472 Mendon Road
    Pittsford, NY 14534

    Main Office:  585-267-1600
    Attendance Office: 585-267-1609
    Fax:  585.267.1679

    School Hours: Mon - Fri 7:00 AM-4:00 PM

Mendon High School front facade

Department Leaders

Department Name Phone Number
Art 585-267-1612
Business 585-267-1615
Counseling 585-267-1660 fax: 385.2369
English 585-267-1620
Health 585-267-1622
Library 585-267-1625 fax:385.2828
Math 585-267-1634
Music 585-267-1626
Physical Education 585-267-1611
Science 585-267-1628
Social Studies 585-267-1629
Special Education 585-267-1631
Technology 585-267-1633
World Languages 585-267-1624

Administration

Title Name Phone Number Email
Principal Ms. Melissa Julian 585-267-1602 Melissa_Julian@pittsford.monroe.edu
Asst. Principal (A-L) Mrs. Kelly Zielke 585-267-1604 Kelly_Zielke@pittsford.monroe.edu
Asst. Principal (M-Z) Ms. Laura Hefner 585-267-1603 Laura_Hefner@pittsford.monroe.edu
Asst. to Principal Karen Harris 585-267-1605 Karen_Harris@pittsford.monroe.edu
Asst. to Asst. Principal Andra Nelkin 585-267-1605 Andra_Nelkin@pittsford.monroe.edu
Attendance Line Mary Kay Scarrazo 585-267-1609 Mary_Kay@pittsford.monroe.edu
Registrar Bridget Stone 585-267-1617 Bridget_Stone@pittsford.monroe.edu

School Support Information

Area Name Phone number
Audio Visual Megan Beck 585-267-1613
Box Office Mendon Student Productions 585-267-3660
Cafeteria Mendon HS 585-267-1675
Career Internship/Community Service Julie Wittig 585-267-1616
College/Career Center Karina Anderson 585-267-1617
Counseling Wendy Lista 585-267-1660
Custodian Jay Vongnaphone 585-267-1655
Health Office Danielle Andolina 585-267-1640 fax: 218.1680
Speech Therapist Kimberly Barrett 585-267-1632
Special Education Mary Renner 585-267-1631
SST/504 Coordinator Todd Warren 585-267-1610