Operations, Maintenance & Security

 Operations, Maintenance & Security

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Operations, Maintenance & Security

The central maintenance department maintains 1,351,657 square feet of facilities at 11 buildings.   This department maintains 205 acres of property, approximately 50 athletic fields, two athletic stadiums, seven playgrounds at the elementary schools and multiple tennis courts. We maintain a highly trained staff, including specialized trade skills such as electrical, mechanical, plumbing, mechanics, painters and carpenters to assure that all structural and mechanical areas of the buildings are in good working condition.  
All visitors to our schools are required to show photo identification, be issued an automatic expiring visitor badge. Visitors names are entered into a computer system for security.  We utilize proximity door card readers for staff access to all buildings. Our security staff continues to effectively monitor the security at our facilities.  

Jeffrey Beardsley
Director of Operations, Maintenance & Security
585.267.1090
Jeffrey_Beardsley@Pittsford.monroe.edu

Key Contacts in Operations, Maintenance & Security

Name Position Location Phone Email
Jeffrey Beardsley Director of Operations, Maintenance & Security Operations & Maintenance Facility 585.267.1090 Jeffrey_Beardsley@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Dan Fursman Head of Maintenance Operations & Maintenance Facility 585.267.1050 Daniel_Fursman@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Mike Miceli Grounds Foreman Operations & Maintenance Facility 585.267.1049 Mike_Miceli@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Joan Reynolds Assistant to Director of Operations, Maintenance & Security Operations & Maintenance Facility 585.267.1092 Joan_Reynolds@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Carole Schultz Head Custodian Allen Creek Elementary 585.267.1255 Carole_Schultz@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Terri Mack Head Custodian Jefferson Road Elementary 585.267.1355 Terri_Mack@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Anne Douangphachanh Head Custodian Mendon Center Elementary 585.267.1455 Anne_Douangphachanh
Gary Alloco Head Custodian Park Road Elementary 585.267.1555 Gary_Alloco@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Kevin O'Connor Head Custodian Barker Road Middle School 585.267.1855 Kevin_O'Connor@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Tom Steely Head Custodian Calkins Road Middle School 585.267.1955 Thomas_Steely@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Jay Vongnaphone Head Custodian Mendon High School 585.267.1655 Jay_Vongnaphone@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Mark Bezant Head Custodian Sutherland High School 585.267.1155 Mark_Bezant@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Richard Parkison Head Custodian Thornell Road Elementary 585.267.1755 Richard_Parkison@Pittsford.monroe.edu

Related Files