Office / Department Name Phone Email
Main Office 585-267-1400
Main Office Martha Pradhan 585-267-1421 Martha_Pradhan@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Principal Heather Clayton 585-267-1401 Heather_Clayton@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Principal's Office Vera Foster 585-267-1402 Vera_Foster@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Assistant Principal Richard Albano 585-267-1404 Richard_Albano@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Art Danielle Sargent 585-267-1412 Danielle_Sargent@pittsford.monroe.edu
Attendance Line 585-267-1409
Counseling Andrea Tutino 585-267-1460 Andrea_Tutino@pittsford.monroe.edu
Head Custodian Anne Douangphachanh 585-267-1455 Anne_Douangphachanh@pittsford.monroe.edu
Food Service Sharon Sywulski 585-267-1475 Sharon_Sywulski@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Library Elizabeth Estes 585-267-1425 Elizabeth_Estes@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Nurse Lisa Calvacca 585-267-1440 Lisa_Calvacca@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Physical Education 585-267-1411
PST/SST Sue Klepacki 585-267-1410 Susan_Klepacki@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Psychologist Sean Roche 585-267-1407 Sean_Roche@Pittsford.monroe.edu
Speech Therapist Jennifer Garrison 585-267-1432 Jennifer_Garrison@Pittsford.monroe.edu