Return to Headlines

Board of Education Honors Pittsford Pride Recipients

Eight students received the Pittsford Pride Citizenship Recognition Award during the January 9, 2024 Board of Education Meeting for demonstrating excellent citizenship and positive leadership.

Congratulations to:

  • Quinn Feldman, grade 8, Calkins Road Middle School
  • Winston Glocker, grade 3, Allen Creek Elementary School
  • Mallory Hildreth, grade 12, Mendon High School
  • Alishbha Khan, grade 4, Park Road Elementary School
  • Ryan Maxon, grade 4, Jefferson Road Elementary School
  • Adriana Ochoa, grade 12, Sutherland High School
  • Maria Wray, grade 6, Barker Road Middle School
  • Emma Yaeger, grade 4, Mendon Center Elementary School